Associates Insectary

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 969
Santa Paula, CA 93061

Street Address – NO MAIL DELIVERY

1400 East Santa Paula Street
Santa Paula, CA  93060

Tel: 805-933-1301
Fax: 805-933-1304

For purchase estimates and general inquiries,
please email info@associatesinsectary.com

Brett Chandler: President / General Manager
bchandler@associatesinsectary.com

Manuel Merino: Office Manager
mmerino@associatesinsectary.com

Joe Canchola: Beneficial Insect Sales
billing@associatesinsectary.com

Victor Perez: Senior Rearing Technician
vperez@associatesinsectary.com

Michelle Haase: Pest Control Advisor
mhaase@associatesinsectary.com

Bob Hill: Pest Control Advisor
bhill@associatesinsectary.com

Robert Braverman: Pest Control Advisor
rbraverman@associatesinsectary.com

Tours

Facility tours are available! Please email info@associatesinsectary.com for more information.

Pest Management Education
Tour Pest Management Facility